So you have finished playing the Blue Archive game and completed the whole story of the game. And you don’t want to play the game anymore and find it distracted you on focusing your life goals. Then what should you do, well, you can simply delete the Blue Archive account to get rid of game distractions.
Is it Possible to Delete Blue Archive Account?
Yes, it is possible to permanently get rid of your Blue Archive account by deleting it. Make sure that this is an irreversible process and all of your progress in the game will be lost and there’s no option to get back that.
How to Delete Blue Archive Account?
So you have made final decisions and really wanna delete your Blue Archive account permanently. Well, here’s the process that you have to follow:
- First of all, Launch the Blue Archive app on your Android or iOS device.
- When you log into your Blue Archive account, tap on the Menu icon from there.
- Then select and tap on the Account option.
- And there my friend, you can see a Close Account option. Tap on that option.
- Next, tap the Continue button to confirm your decision.
- Now you have to again verify yourself by typing the phrase BlueArchive in the field to continue.
- Evantually simply tap the Confirm button once again, and after that, your Blue Archive account deletion process will start.
You will be logged out of your Blue Archive account once you confirm the process. This process usually takes some time to completely erase all of your account data, including your login credentials, in-game content, and all the things related to your Blue Archive account.
You have seen the complete process of deleting the Blue Archive game account permanently. Alternatively, you can contact Blue Archive in-game support to help you in this regard. Just log into your Blue Archive account and from the settings, you can see the Help or Support option. Tap on that to open Blue Archive support and request them to delete your Blue Archive account. Within a couple of minutes, they will start the process and it will usually take hours, even days.
Frequently Asked Questions
Can I retrieve my deleted Blue Archive account?
Unfortunately, you have no choice left after deleting your Blue Archive account. You have to start the game from the beginning.
What should I do if I encounter issues during the Blue Archive account deletion process?
If you encounter any issues, while deleting the Blue Archive account then you can contact the Blue Archive support team for assistance. They will help you in this regard.