So you have successfully achieved your beauty goals thanks to Birchbox. With its monthly selected beauty and grooming samples, which it delivers to your doorstep. After trying all the BirchBox beauty and grooming samples. You have canceled your BirchBox membership. But you are still receiving notifications and messages from BirchBox and I know those email notifications and messages are very annoying.
The best solution to get rid of all those notifications is to Delete BirchBox account permanently. There’s nothing to worry about deleting your BirchBox account. You can again create a new BirchBox account from scratch. Many people don’t know how to delete their BirchBox account, don’t worry. I am here to guide you. but make sure to read this guide till the end.
What is BirchBox?
Since its founding in 2010, Birchbox has completely changed how consumers research and purchase cosmetics and grooming items. Birchbox is a monthly subscription service that sends a customized box full of grooming and beauty samples right to your door. Users who subscribe on a monthly basis get a box of carefully chosen beauty samples that are personalized to suit their tastes. It’s a fun method to try out new products without having to make large purchases.
Is it Possible to Delete BirchBox Account?
Yes, BirchBox allows individual to delete their account every time he/she wants. But remember one thing, this process is irreversible and permanent. You won’t be able to recover your deleted BirchBox account once it has been deleted.
How to Delete BirchBox Account?
Again make sure to finalize your decision. So here’s the complete process to delete BirchBox account:
- Open your browser on your computer or smartphone, and head towards the BirchBox website.
- Click the Login button from there and log in to your BirchBox account.
- Once you log in, you can see your BirchBox profile, click on that.
- Select the Account Settings option from the drop-down menu.
- Now, you’ll be on our BirchBox account settings, click on the Delete Account option and click on that.
- Now confirm your decision by clicking on the Confirm button.
- Next, you have to follow the on-screen instructions to delete your BirchBox account.
- Finally, it will ask to confirm for the last time. Click on the b button to proceed or click on Cancel to terminate the BirchBox account deletion.
After that, all your personal information, address, email, and other personal information will be deleted from the BirchBox servers. This process usually takes 10-30 minutes. And also your BirchBox account will be logged out of all the devices.
- How to Delete Loyalfans Account?
- How to Delete Blued Account?
- How to Delete Agoda Account?
- How to Delete Bitfinex Account?
- How to Delete Blockchain Account?
So that’s how you can close your BirchBox account permanently. Alternatively, you can also reach out to the BirchBox Help Center and request them to delete your BirchBox account. Just send them a message regarding account deletion, and they will contact you back for confirmation and start the process.
Frequently Asked Questions
Can I pause my Birchbox subscription instead of deleting my account?
Yes, BirchBox allows you to Pause your BirchBox account temporarily. But that does not stop the notifications and messages they send to your registered email address.
Will I lose my loyalty points if I delete my Birchbox account?
Yes, deleting means everything included, including our BirchBox Loyalty points, personal information, and everything.
Can I reactivate my Birchbox account after deleting it?
Unfortunately, there’s no way to recover your deleted BirchBox account, after it has been deleted. The process is permanent and irreversible.